2018 Holiday Shipping Schedule

Posted on

Holiday Shipping Schedule

 

Tuesday, November 20             Emergency Shipments Only

Wednesday, November 21        No Shipments

Thursday, November 22           Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23                Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 10              Last Day for International Shipments

Friday, December 14                Closed for Company Wide Meeting

Monday, December 24             Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 25             Closed for Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 26       Overnight Shipments Only

Thursday, December 27           Emergency Shipments Only

Friday, December 28                No Shipments

Monday, December 31             Closed for New Year’s Holiday

Tuesday, January 1                   Closed for New Year’s Holiday

Wednesday, January 2             Resume Normal Shipping Schedule

Friday, January 4                      Resume International Shipping